Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

I took this photo after an hour of boxing training session, as a matter of fact, it was my first boxing session. I used to think boxing was all violence, after that session I started to see the sport with new respect. Anyway right there I was exhausted yet excited, gym attendant kindly brought me freshly brewed ginger tea, steaming with soothing fragrance, paired with the arrangement of floating rose petals. Fresh was how I felt there and then.

20130721-002051.jpg

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

  1. Pingback: Fresh | Zimmerbitch: age is just a (biggish) number

Leave a Reply

